Marshall Lions Club


The Marshall Lions is a group of service minded men and women committed to making the Marshall area and the World, a better place to live.  These Lions embody what is good in the American spirit, that of helpfulness, compassion and caring for those in need nearby and around the world.

Mindy Abbeduto Harvey Heiman Sheryl Moreland
Ryan Abbeduto Jeff Heiman Stan Moreland
Cliff Albedyll Kris Hellenbrand Matt Noel
Shelly Allness Lee Hellenbrand Mike Pitzo
Tim Barlow Terry Hellenbrand Owen Raisbeck
Chelsey Bauer Gene Henning Scott Reed
Eli Bauer Layne Herried Joe Retzlaff
Homer Braden Ace Herschleb Dennis Riley
Ann Bradley Renee Jackson Steve Roberts
Martin Bradley Blake Kelsey Ryan Russell
Kristine Braker Kip Kiefer Rob Schlimgen
Pete Breunig Steve Kilian April Schmid
Matt Browne Denny Kloepping Nathan Schmid
Vern Connor Larry Krenn John Schuepbach
Conrad Dreyer Ryan Krenn Tim Schultz
Dave Easley Bill Kuhlow Milo Sillman
Jack Erb Bob Lange Dani Smith
Kim Erb Gregg Langer Donovan Smith
Mandy Foreyt Sara Lannoy Mel Stark
Ryan Frey Tim Lannoy Paul Wehking
Dan Grady Rick Lynch Todd Weinberger
Terry Grossman Todd Madaus Ralph Wells
Mike Haefner Bob McDowell Bob Wendt
Phil Haerterich Rod Meinholz Tracy Wild
Tammi Haerterich Phil Meli Mike Wildman
Tim Harrison Kevin Moreland  Sue Woldt







Come and Visit!

Want to see what were about? Attend a meeting on the 2nd Wednesday or last Thursday of each month. Contact Lion Paul for meetings details.

203 Hubbell Street, Marshall WI 53559

Get Directions