Marshall Lions Club

Melvin Jones Recipients

Lions Clubs world-wide recognize outstanding individuals by bestowing on them an award that is named after it’s founder Melvin Jones. This award is the highest form of recognition and embodies humanitarian ideas consistent with the nature and purpose of Lionism. The recipient of this award has gone above and beyond to serve both our club and the community.

We are proud to have within our past and current membership individuals that have received this prestigious award!

Marshall’s “Melvin Jones Fellowship” award recipients…

Melvin Jones Fellowship

Melvin Jones Fellowship

Clifford Albedyll

Conrad Dreyer

David Easley

Jack Erb

Loren Grossman

Lee Hellenbrand

Layne Herried

Lawrence Krenn

Robert O Lange

Gregg Langer

James N Langer

Kevin Moreland

David Motl

Richard Motl

Daniel Powell

Paul Wehking

Michael Wildman

Robert Wendt

Marshall’s “Knight of Sight” award recipients…

Conrad Dreyer

Dan Hlavaty

Gregg Langer

Sheryl Moreland

Paul Wehking