Marshall Lions Club

Marshall Leo’s Club

leos Club MembersInduction Ceremony February 16th, 2017

Club Officers:

Chartered 12/27/2016

Chartered 12/27/2016

President – Noah Harrison

1st VP – Josh Wehking

2nd VP – Reece Leistikow

Secretary – Claire Huggett

Treasurer - Adam Wildman


Kyra Andrews

Matt Brodbeck

Jarred Gilletleo ceremony

Damien Gross

Konner Hellenbrand

Bailey Neuberger

Kelvin Opoku

imagesSydney Weinberger

Jonathon Wiltzius


Dave Easley

Denny Kloepping

Scott Reed

Come and Visit!

Want to see what were about? Attend a meeting on the 2nd Wednesday or last Thursday of each month. Contact Lion Paul for meetings details.

203 Hubbell Street, Marshall WI 53559

Get Directions